Autographed “I Believed” CD

Autographed "I Believed" CD


Autographed “I Believed” CD by Trae Edwards.

The debut CD signed by the artist.

Track Listing
1 Take That
2 Nothing’s Changed
3 I Believed
4 Love Is Never Far Away
5 Stepping Stones
6 Every Little Piece of My Heart
7 You Still Got It
8 Where You Go
9 Don’t Let Go of Me Now
10 Somebody Should Tell Them
11 Killing Myself to Stay Alive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *